Hip-Hop for the People
  • instagram

The Peter Parker Project

by Fanotch | Executive Producer Big Lon McAllister

Gentlemen's Club

by Fanotch | Excutive producer Big Lon McAllister

Kicks: New KD 8 EXT Black Gold wovens

The highly anticipated KD 8 EXT black and gold wovens have a release date. Kevin Durant’s 8th sneaker in a black woven upper with gold and red accents will hit retailers on the 13th of November. The damage for these kicks will be $200.00. read more…

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers

Most Viewed Posts